On Air: Club Sessions Marcus 9:00-11:59          Up Next: Club Sessions Marcus 9:00-11:59
.
<< January 2018 February 2018
March 2018 >>
month view list view

Friday, Feb 23
 
MUSIC
CONCERT: JORDYN PEPPER
9:30pm, 715 Horizon Drive Ste.100
Country/ Americana from Nashville, TN. $5 cover more...0

Sunday, Feb 25
 
CLASSES/LECTURES
DRAWING ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE BRAIN
10:00am, 1803 North 7th Street
Based on Betty Edwards’ classic, more...0

Wednesday, Feb 28
 
RADIO ROOM
FRONT COUNTRY IN THE RADIO ROOM
7:30pm, The KAFM Radio Room
San Francisco's Front Country has forged its own more...0

Saturday, Mar 3
 
CLASSES/LECTURES
PRINTMAKING WITH COLLAGE
10:00am, 1803 North 7th Street
Please join us for a weekend workshop led by more...0

Monday, Mar 5
 
CLASSES/LECTURES
ENZYMOLOGY AND MOL. BIOLOGY 2018
Enzymology and Mol. Biology 2018
9:00am, London, UK
Team Enzymology is delighted to invite all the more...0

Tuesday, Mar 6
 
FILM
KAFM FILM SERIES
Mildred Pierce
7:00pm, KAFM Radio Room

Wednesday, Mar 7
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM SALON
6:30pm, The Radio Room
KAFM Life Long Learning brings a new opportunity more...0

Thursday, Mar 8
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM BOARD OF DIRECTORS MONTHLY MEETING
5:00pm, The Radio Room 1310 Ute Ave
We serve both KAFM and the wider community in more...0

Saturday, Mar 10
 
FUNDRAISERS/BENEFITS
EVENING OF ART GALA IN FRUITA
6:30pm, Fruita Community Center
Join us for an "Evening of Art and Food more...0

Monday, Mar 12
 
MUSIC
CONCERT: CLYDE & THE MILLTAILERS
9:30pm, 715 Horizon Drive Ste.100
Local folk and roots. $5 cover gets you a free more...0
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>